Startup # 43 – Gimmee My Podcasts!

southpark.jpgEditor’s note: This site is probably already out there, please let me know in the comments if this exists…

This is a ridiculously simple idea.  I listen to podcasts at work and would like a website that consolidates my podcasts into a single page.  Ideally, it would also allow me to listen to the podcasts online (ala the “Listen” link on Digg). 

I know, I know – I should just install iTunes, but I’m on Vista and for some reason it’s not quite working.  It’s my fault, though, I really should just follow Apple’s advice and switch my OS.  🙂  I do have podcasts on my feed reader, but the experience is tailored to reading feeds, not listening to podcasts.  It works, but there’s got to be a better way.

As I said, this *has* to be out there somewhere…anyone willing to provide a link?

Leave a Reply

