Big Carrot

So I have a little list of draft ideas that I eventually write up into real posts.  One was a crowd-sourced version of the X Prize.  However, today I got a mail from the creators of a new site called www.BigCarrot.com asking me to write up a little post about them.  And ironically enough, it’s a crowd-sourced version of the X Prize.  🙂  I usually decline requests like this (I might as well sign up for PayPerPost and make a little beer money), but since I was going to write about this idea anyway, I figure this saves me the hassle of writing up the post. 

It’s an interesting idea – best of luck, I’d really like to see this one take off.

Leave a Reply

