Seattle Startup Weekend – A Startup In 3 Days

So the StartupWeekend team blew into Seattle this weekend, and despite the fact that the event was going on not more than 5 minutes away from my house, I didn’t go.  Why?  I’d like to give some intelligent diatribe about the philosophy of the event that includes phrases like “mythical man-month” or “consensus-driven decision making”, but the fact of the matter is that I just plain forgot to sign up and the darn thing sold out.  Oh well, I was able to follow all the action and drama here.  Best of luck to the team, looking forward to seeing what you are able to crank out.

2 responses to “Seattle Startup Weekend – A Startup In 3 Days

  1. Hey send me an email when you get this. I was standing next to the SW founder while we were looking at your blog earlier tonight.

  2. Pingback: Five Ideas for Seattle Startup Weekend « A Startup A Day

Leave a Reply

