My New Blog!

I’ve started up a new blog!  You can check it out at www.tchblg.com.  The name is a tribute to one of my favorite bloggers, Peter Rojas, and his new-school record label named www.rcrdlbl.com.  If Peter is leading a strike against vowels, then I’m going to stand up there with him.  

I’ll still be posting some ideas here, but TchBlg is going to be more of a regular outlet for my general thoughts about technology and some of the stuff that’s going on our there on the blogosphere.  If you’re reading this, chances are that you’d probably be a good addition to the conversation over on www.tchblg.com.  Hope to see you guys over there soon.  🙂

One response to “My New Blog!

  1. Like the new blog.

    (ps: Those snap previews are really annoying… http://snapsucks.org/)

Leave a Reply

